The Team

 

Tony Bernard

Managing Director & Trustee

tony@stevebernardfoundation.com

 

Tony is the driving force behind the Foundation. He works tirelessly to promote SBF Events and makes sure all of our events are excellently attended. 

 

Craig Mathie

Events Director &Trustee

craig@stevebernardfoundation.com

 

Craig went to school with Steve and is responsible for delivering the foundation's events, marketing and PR functions. 

 

Mick Ryan

Trustee

mick@stevebernardfoundation.com

 

As Chairman of Christchurch FC where Steve played his best football, Mick was hugely influential in Stevie's life. He brings a range of local contacts and great enthusiasm to the foundation.

 

Robin Osborne

Trustee

robin@stevebernardfoundation.com

 

Robin is a Chartered Account and adds his expertise and a huge level of professionalism to the Foundation. He is actively involved in local football, sitting on the board at Hampshire FA.

 

Jacques Bernard

Trustee

jacques@stevebernardfoundation.com

 

Jacques joined the board of the foundation once he turned 18 and undertakes a huge amount of fundraising for the foundation!

 

Sue Bernard

Trustee

 

Sue offers considerable, support to the foundation's work. As well as hosting all meetings, she is always available to lend a hand at fundraisers in Stevie's name.

 

 

Sue Steele

Trustee & Secretary

sue@stevebernardfoundation.com

 

Sue has been with the foundation since it was formed in 2006. As Company Secretary Sue does all book keeping for the foundation and is also a close family friend of the Bernards.

 

Christian Bosence

Graphic Designer

design@stevebernardfoundation.com

 

Christian offers considerable support to the foundation, as well as designing all promotional artwork he offers his DJ expertise.

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Steve Bernard Foundation - Registered Company Number 05700840. Charity Registered in England And Wales Number 1167766